Ningxia Baiyun Carbon Co., Ltd.
    
2019-04-03 17:55:31
8

Ningxia Baiyun Carbon Co., Ltd. is a professional factory integrating R&D, production and sales of activated carbon. We have a complete and scientific quality management system. The existing raw material production bases of different kinds of activated carbon in Ningxia, Hebei and Henan are the long-standing, stable quality and excellent service model activated carbon production enterprises in China's activated carbon industry.
Since the establishment of the factory in 2013, we rely on quality to obtain credit from customers, rely on integrity to expand the market. The factory has more than ten sets of advanced activation, carbonization and post-treatment equipment with high-quality wood chips, charcoal, fruit shells, raw coal and other materials as raw materials, advanced production technology and testing equipment, and strict reference to the national Ministry and enterprise standards, and has successfully developed more than 100 kinds of activated carbon series.
The activated carbon we developed and produced has the characteristics of large specific surface area, strong adsorption, high wear resistance and fast filtration speed. It is mainly suitable for liquid and gas phase adsorption, and has the functions of decolorization, adsorption, purification, filtration, carrier, recovery, purification and deodorization. It is widely used in many industries, such as refining reagents, pharmaceuticals, sugar making, food, beverage, wine making, water purification, chemical industry, power, textile, environmental protection, nuclear energy, electroplating, gold extraction, etc.
Now our annual production capacity is more than 10,000 tons. In the domestic market, we have maintained a long-term supply and cooperation relationship with thousands of well-known enterprises. In terms of foreign trade export, our products are exported to Japan, Korea, Thailand, Malaysia and other Southeast Asian countries, as well as the Middle East, South America, Southeast Asia and Africa, and are one of the main manufacturers of activated carbon export in China.
Our factory will always provide the best quality products and services for all new and old customers. "Honesty is the foundation, customers are the first" is our commitment. Welcome friends from all walks of life to visit, guide and negotiate business.

The pre:
The next:

宁夏白云碳素有限公司

白云碳素    
2015-04-03 17:55:31
6890

宁夏白云碳素有限公司是一家集研发、生产、销售活性炭为一体的专业性工厂,我们拥有完整、科学的质量管理体系。现有宁夏、河北、河南等多个不同种类活性炭的原料生产基地,是我国活性炭行业中历史久、品质稳、服务优的规模型活性炭生产企业。

 

自2013年建厂以来,我们凭借质量取信用户,依靠诚信拓展市场。工厂拥有十多台﹙套﹚功能先进的活化、炭化、后处理生产设备,以优质的木屑、木炭、果壳、原煤等多种材质为原料,以先进的生产工艺和检验设备,严格参照国家部颁和企业标准,已成功研发了百余种各系列活性炭。

我们研发生产的活性炭具有比表面积大、吸附力强、耐磨强度高、过滤速度快等特性,主适用于液相及气相吸附,并具有脱色、吸附、净化、过滤、载体、回收、提纯、去异味等功能。广泛应用于各种试剂的精制、制药、制糖、食品、饮料、酿酒、净水、化工、电力、纺织、环保、核能、电镀、黄金提取等多个行业。

现在我们的年生产能力达10000余吨 ,在国内市场上,长期与上千家知名企业单位保持固定供应合作关系。在外贸出口方面,我们的产品远销日本、韩国、泰国、马来西亚等东南亚国家以及中东、南美、东南亚和非洲地区,是我国出口活性炭主要生产企业之一。

 

本厂永远为各新老客户提供最优质的产品和服务,“诚信为本,用户至上”是我们的承诺,欢迎各界朋友莅临参观、指导和业务洽谈。

上一篇
下一篇